Contact Information

Please call our 24-hour Crisis, Information and Referral line if you or
someone you care about is a victim of sexual assault or abuse:

1-800-756-7273 or in the local Tacoma area (253) 474-7273.

Our office is currently open on Monday – Thursday from 8:30am – 5:30pm and only by appointments on Friday.  

Office: (253) 597-6424       Fax:  (253) 597-6443     

Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails:


     • Executive Director
       tasha@hopesacpc.org
Tasha Smith     ext. 1
     • Office Administrator
       renae@hopesacpc.org
Renae Lusk     ext. 0
     • Bookkeeper
       kyle@hopesacpc.org
Kyle Moore     ext. 4
     • Clinical Director of Therapy Services
       stephanie@hopesacpc.org
Stephanie Sacks     ext. 2
     • Director of Advocacy & Education
       carlyn@hopesacpc.org
Carlyn Sampson     ext. 3
     • Community Advocate
       carly@hopesacpc.org
Carly Irvine     ext. 8
     • Crisis Line Coordinator
       adrienne@hopesacpc.org
Adrienne Wentworth     ext. 5
     • STRAPWA Case Manager
       rachel@hopesacpc.org
Rachel Smith     ext. 9
     • STRAPWA Case Manager
       joanna@hopesacpc.org
Joanna Gutierrez     ext. #113
     • STRAPWA Case Manager
       audrey@hopesacpc.org
Audrey Goulart     ext. #114
     • STRAPWA Case Manager
       sarah@hopesacpc.org
Sarah Ciambrone     ext. #130
     • Clinical Therapist
       sara@hopesacpc.org
Sara Wendler     ext. 7
     • Therapist
       tate@hopesacpc.org
Tate Bates     ext. 6
     • Prevention Educator
       rese@hopesacpc.org
Rese Dugan     ext. #110
     • STRAPWA Community Therapist
       rachel@strapwa.org
Rachel Sacco (253) 961-2637
     • STRAPWA Hotline
       casemanager@strapwa.org
(253) 444-5351


Address:  101 E. 26th Street Suite 200 Tacoma, WA 98421 

To schedule an Advocate: call the Crisis line (253) 474-7273 or 1-800-756-7273

To schedule a Prevention Education presentation: call (253) 597-6424 ext. #110 or ext. 3