Contact Information

Please call our 24-hour Crisis, Information and Referral line if you or
someone you care about is a victim of sexual assault or abuse:

1-800-756-7273 or in the local Tacoma area (253) 474-7273.

Our office is currently open on Monday – Thursday from 8:30am – 5:30pm and only by appointments on Friday.  

Office: (253) 597-6424       Fax:  (253) 597-6443     

Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails:

     • Executive Director
       tasha@hopesacpc.org
Tasha Smith   ext. 1
     • Office Administrator/Finance
       renae@hopesacpc.org
Renae Lusk   ext. 4
     • Clinical Director of Therapy Services
       stephanie@hopesacpc.org
Stephanie Sacks   ext. 2
     • Director of Advocacy & Education
       carlyn@hopesacpc.org
Carlyn Sampson   ext. 3
     • Community Advocate
       carly@hopesacpc.org
Carly Irvine   ext. 8
     • Crisis Line Coordinator
       adrienne@hopesacpc.org
Adrienne Wentworth   ext. 5
     • Community Advocate
       rachel@hopesacpc.org
Rachel Smith   ext. 9
     • Clinical Therapist
       sara@hopesacpc.org
Sara Wendler   ext. 7
     • Therapist
       jennifer@hopesacpc.org
Jennifer Ladzinski   ext. #105
     • Therapist
       lindsey@hopesacpc.org
Lindsey Grove   ext. 6
     • Prevention Educator
       rese@hopesacpc.org
Rese Dugan   ext. #110
     • YES to Hope! (Youth Empowerment Services)
       YEStoHope@hopesacpc.org
(253) 444-5351 
     • Front Desk
       
    ext. 0


Address:  101 E. 26th Street Suite 200 Tacoma, WA 98421 

To schedule an Advocate: call the Crisis line (253) 474-7273 or 1-800-756-7273

To schedule a Prevention Education presentation: call (253) 597-6424 ext. #110 or ext. 3